Dear diary.

There’s this thing I do where I start rambling onto my diary leaving no spaces between words and it really tires my hand but I guess that’s why I do it because if my hands are not tired I might do something stupid with them like punching a wall or knocking over a vase or slitting my wrists or tying a rope to the ceiling fan and hanging myself which explains why I keep writing because if I don’t write I’ll end up hurting myself and it’ll not be okay and my mom will get worried and I’ll lose my oh-so-independent-don’t-need-anybody-to-make-me-happy reputation ((which is kind of not fake??)) and it’ll be the worst thing ever because I don’t want to reveal that side of me because it’s too dark and it’ll scare people away and I need to stop.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

